UACCB Cabinet

UACCB Cabinet Background Pic

UACCB Administrative Cabinet

Ms. Deborah Frazier


Dr. Anne Austin

Vice Chancellor for Research Planning and Assessment

Mr. Zach Perrine
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Dr. Brian Shonk

Vice Chancellor for Academics

Mr. Gayle Cooper

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Apply Now
And Start Your UACCB Journey Today

Alert Message

Click HERE for information about UACCB's return to campus for the fall 2020 semester. View COVID-19 updates HERE.

/ year
/ year
/ year
Go To Top