From: Zachary E Perrine

To: Holly Smith; Brian Shonk; Anne L Austin; Anthony B Hankins; Heath Wooldridge

Cc: <u>Jodie Hightower</u>

Subject: Re: Selection Committee WIN Grant Coordinator

Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:55:47 PM

Attachments: image001.png

image002.png image003.png

Committee looks good to me

Zach Perrine

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville

Pronouns: he/him/his

Email: zach.perrine@uaccb.edu

Phone: (870) 612-2014

www.uaccb.edu

From: Holly Smith <Holly.Smith@uaccb.edu> Sent: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:48 PM

To: Brian Shonk <bri> Brian Shonk <bri> Brian Shonk <bri> Brian Shonk <bri> Shonk @uaccb.edu>; Anne L Austin <anne.austin@uaccb.edu>; Zachary E
 Perrine <zach.perrine@uaccb.edu>; Anthony B Hankins <BRUCE.HANKINS@uaccb.edu>; Heath
 Wooldridge <heath.wooldridge@uaccb.edu>

Cc: Jodie Hightower < jodie.hightower@uaccb.edu>

Subject: RE: Selection Committee WIN Grant Coordinator

Good afternoon everyone. I support the selections Jeanette is proposing.

Thanks so much. Holly

From: Brian Shonk <bri> brian.shonk@uaccb.edu>

Sent: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:47 PM

To: Anne L Austin <anne.austin@uaccb.edu>; Zachary E Perrine <zach.perrine@uaccb.edu>; Holly Smith <Holly.Smith@uaccb.edu>; Anthony B Hankins <BRUCE.HANKINS@uaccb.edu>; Heath

Subject: Selection Committee WIN Grant Coordinator

Hi, All –

We are currently advertising two positions for the WIN grant (the U.S. DOL WORC grant). Jeanette Youngblood has made a request for a selection committee for the Grant Coordinator position. I know we meet as Cabinet next Wednesday, but will you review the proposed committee and provide feedback/approval? She has a

good number of applicants and wants to move on this soon.

I would like to recommend the following individuals for inclusion on a hiring committee for the WIN Grant Coordinator position:

Jeanette Youngblood, Chair Dr. Zach Harber Barretta Robinson Elizabeth Taylor Stephanie Baker

Alternate: Jessica Shelton

Thanks,

Brian

Brian K. Shonk, Ed.D.

Chancellor

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville

P.O. Box 3350

Batesville, AR 72503

Office: 870-612-2001

brian.shonk@uaccb.edu

www.uaccb.edu

Pronouns: he/him/his







From: <u>Heath Wooldridge</u>

To: Brian Shonk; Anne L Austin; Zachary E Perrine; Holly Smith; Anthony B Hankins

Cc: <u>Jodie Hightower</u>

Subject: RE: Selection Committee WIN Grant Coordinator

Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 2:28:42 PM

image001.png image002.png image003.png

Yes Sir!

Attachments:

I believe this will be a great selection of individuals for this committee!

Heath Wooldridge Executive Director, Facilities & Auxiliary Services University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville O- 870-612-2039 http://www.uaccb.edu

From: Brian Shonk <bri> brian.shonk@uaccb.edu>

Sent: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 12:47 PM

To: Anne L Austin <anne.austin@uaccb.edu>; Zachary E Perrine <zach.perrine@uaccb.edu>; Holly Smith <Holly.Smith@uaccb.edu>; Anthony B Hankins <BRUCE.HANKINS@uaccb.edu>; Heath

Wooldridge <heath.wooldridge@uaccb.edu>

Cc: Jodie Hightower < jodie.hightower@uaccb.edu> **Subject:** Selection Committee WIN Grant Coordinator

Hi, All –

We are currently advertising two positions for the WIN grant (the U.S. DOL WORC grant). Jeanette Youngblood has made a request for a selection committee for the Grant Coordinator position. I know we meet as Cabinet next Wednesday, but will you review the proposed committee and provide feedback/approval? She has a good number of applicants and wants to move on this soon.

I would like to recommend the following individuals for inclusion on a hiring committee for the WIN Grant Coordinator position:

Jeanette Youngblood, Chair Dr. Zach Harber Barretta Robinson Elizabeth Taylor Stephanie Baker

Alternate: Jessica Shelton

Thanks, Brian

Brian K. Shonk, Ed.D.

Chancellor

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville

P.O. Box 3350

Batesville, AR 72503

Office: 870-612-2001

brian.shonk@uaccb.edu

www.uaccb.edu

Pronouns: he/him/his





