Scholarships Background Pic

Available Scholarships

Expand Close All
The Arkansas Eastman Scholarship Trust is awarded in the fall to students enrolled full-time, who graduate from a high school district represented in Independence County, are an independence County resident, or have an immediate family member who works full time at FutureFuel. Student must be pursuing a math or science degree and have a 3.0 GPA. Selection preference is giving to those student pursuing a career in Chemistry,Computer Science, Engineering, Environmental Science, Math/Science Education,and other natural science-related disciplines. 
The FutureFuel Scholarship is awarded to a student who maintains a 3.0 GPA and is pursuing a math or science related degree. This scholarship is provided by a gift from FutureFuel Corporation and is available to one applicant in the fall and spring semesters.

The Industrial Tech Scholarship is awarded to a student enrolled in an Industrial Technology program at UACCB. This scholarship is provided by RISA (Regional Industrial Safety Alliance), a local organization of industrial technology professionals.

Contact Info

Shannon Haney

Director of Advancement
Office: IH 101 C
P.O. Box 3350

Batesville, AR 72503

The UACCB Foundation is a subsidiary organization of The University of Arkansas Foundation, Inc., a non-profit corporation, and is exempt from federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The UACCB Foundation is separate from the University of Arkansas System and is not supported by state funds.

Apply Now
And Start Your UACCB Journey Today

Apply Now
Alert Message

UACCB will be closed on April 8, 2024. All classes will move to remote learning.

Students please check Blackboard for further instructions.

Sign up for UACCB text message alerts at

/ year
/ year
/ year
Go To Top