Student Government Association

WELCOME to the UACCB Student Government Association web page. SGA represents the interests and opinions of the UACCB student body in the governance process of the College. We promote projects and activities beneficial to the students and serve as the official voice of the student body on matters of policy.

Regular Meetings - SGA meetings are open to all UACCB students. Fall 2017 meetings will be held:



Executive Officers 2017/2018

President - Kristina Pierce

Vice President - Joshua Wilkes  

Secretary -  

Treasurer - 

Parliamentarian - 

Sophomore Senators



Freshman Senators 



 Non-Traditional Student Organization

Choral Singers

Renaissance Club

Multicultural Student Association

Creative Writing 

Baptist Collegiate Ministry



Faculty/Staff Advisors

Mickey Freeze and Debbie Wyatt



The SGA office is located in the Main Classroom Building, Room 214.